← All opportunitiesBuyer's official name "HUDUDIY ELEKTR TARMOQLARI" AJINN 306350099 Try it free
PlannedUzbekistan · Power lines: towers, crossarms, insulators · Supply
Kukdala Toshli Opora SV 10.5-3.5
Goods class in the plan: Elektr uzatish liniyalari tayanchlari
«Hududiy elektr tarmoqlari» AJ
The title, buyer and specifications are shown as in the official source, untranslated.
Overview
- Buyer
- «Hududiy elektr tarmoqlari» AJ
- Status
- PlannedThe item is in the buyer's official procurement plan. An open tender has not been confirmed yet.
- Budget
- UZS 125.7 M125,708,800 UZS
- Currency
- UZS
- Quantity
- 92 pcs
- Procurement type
- Supply
- Planned month
- October 2026
- May be published from
- 29 Sep 2026, 11:17portal time, time zone not stated
Why it may be relevant
- The item is in the buyer's official procurement plan for 2026. An open tender has not been confirmed yet.
- Planned procurement time: October 2026.
- According to the portal, the tender may be published from 29 Sep 2026, 11:17 (portal time, time zone not stated). This date has already passed.
- The portal shows no execution for this item: 0 contracted.
Plan item
Kukdala Toshli Opora SV 10.5-3.5
No. 193484- Quantity
- 92 pcs
- Amount
- UZS 125.7 M
- Month
- October 2026
- Unit price
- UZS 1.37 M
- Contracted (portal)
- UZS 0
- Paid (portal)
- UZS 0
As published in the plan
Fields and values are shown as in the source, untranslated.
- Item name in the schedule
- Kukdala Toshli Opora SV 10.5-3.5
- Goods group (ENKT)
- Elektr uzatish liniyalari tayanchlari
- ENKT code
- 25.11.22.110-00001
- Quantity
- 92 dona
- Unit price, UZS
- 1,366,400
- Amount, UZS
- 125,708,800
- Month
- 10.2026
- May be published from
- 29 Sep 2026, 11:17
- Contracted, UZS
- 0
- Paid, UZS
- 0
- Address
- OSIYO KO`CHASI 8-UY.
- Item number
- 193484
Source
Uzbekistan public procurement schedules portal (xarid.icppa.uz)
Public procurement schedule of «Hududiy elektr tarmoqlari» AJ for 2026
Open the schedule on the portal ↗Opens the schedule page on xarid.icppa.uz. Item number: 193484.
Data received 1 Oct 2026
History
30 Sep 2026
Item found in the official procurement plan
Date — when the service received the document with this change.
Items like this for your product range — in one feed
With timing and status changes for every procurement.